Menu
Contact Us Search
CA Department of Insurance

SIU Contacts

SIU Compliance Program Staff

 

Contact Name Phone Number Email

Pamela Strickling
SIU Manager

(916) 854-5812 Pamela.Strickling@insurance.ca.gov
Lakia Beavers (916) 854-5786  Lakia.Beavers@insurance.ca.gov
Kula Sirleaf (916) 854-5707  Kula.Sirleaf@insurance.ca.gov
Lisa Andrews (916) 854-5722  Lisa.Andrews@insurance.ca.gov
Natalie Chandler (916) 854-5794  Natalie.Chandler@insurance.ca.gov
Angelica Cortez (916) 854-5837  Angelica.Cortez@insurance.ca.gov
Samantha Saechao (916) 854-5844  Samantha.Saechao@insurance.ca.gov
Font Size: Translate: Español