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BULLETIN NO. 2014-6

DATE: December 1, 2014
TO: All Admitted Insurers ‘and Other Interested Parties
.SUBJECT: : Notification of Fee Increase

In accordance with Insurance Code Section 12978, we are providing notification that the California
Department of Insurance is increasing fees by 10 percent for all insurance producers, bail agents,
insurance adjusters, and insurers operating in the State of California effective March 1,2015. As an
example, an insurance agent or broker will see an increase of only $16 for each biennial license or
renewal, which amounts to just$8 per year.

Pursuant to Insurance Code Section 12978, the Department has the responsibility to set fees that
provide sufficient revenue to support the Department's budget and meet critical workload demands to
protect California's insurance consumers as well as ensure the solvency of the Insurance Fund. The
Department works diligently to create operational efficiencies and control costs while improving
service levels; however, revenue has not kept pace with the cost of doing business. Expenditures in
recent years, most outside of the Department’s control, continue to outpace revenue growth. For
example, recent employee compensation increases negotiated by the Governor and approved by the
Legislature, and employer pension contributions adopted by CalPERS beginning July 1, 2014,
significantly increase the Department’s costs, a portion of which must be covered by Fees and
Licenses. Therefore, this increase is necessary to ensure revenues are sufficient to support
expenditures. As always, the Department will continue to monitor the Insurance Fund in order to
ensure its financial integrity. :

Attached is the new fee schedule for your reference. If you have any questions, please contact our
Licensing Hotline at (800) 967-9331. :

PLEASE BE SURE THIS INFORMATION IS DISSEMINATED TO ALL YOUR APPOINTED
AGENTS IN CALIFORNIA.

ERIKA SPERBECK
Deputy Commissioner '
Administration & Licensing Services Branch

Attachment

Consumer Hotline (800) 927-4357 (HELP) e Licensing Hotline (800) 967-9331
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STATE OF CALIFORNIA
DEPARTMENT OF INSURANCE
SCHEDULE OF FEES AND CHARGES
EFFECTIVE DATE: MARCH 1, 2015

" NEWFEE
14097(a) Original license application $65.00 $72.00
14097(b) Original branch office certification 43.00 47.00
14097(c),(d)(1) Original license & renewal of license 257.00] 283.00
14097(c),(d)(2) Branch office certificate renewal 51.00 56.00
14097(f) Delinquency, 50% of renewal, not to exceed 65.00 72.00
14097(g) Re-examination of applicant or applicants manager 26.00 29.00
14042 Additional fictitious business name or change 23.00 25.00
14042 License reissued in a fictitious business hame 26.00 29.00
14085(e), Crop Insurance Adjuster 257.00 283.00
14097(a),(c) (d)(1),(),
14042
14034, 2691.23 of the CCR{Replace ID Card 23.00 25.00
PUBLICINSURANCE A
15016(a)(3) Interim license $218.00 $240.00
15060(a) Original license application 56.00 62.00
15060(b}) Original branch office certification 32.00 35.00
15060(c),(d)(1) Original license & renewal of license 218.00 240.00
15060(c),(d)(2) Branch office certificate renewal 45.00 50.00
15060(f) Delinquency, 50% of renewal, not to exceed 56.00]- 62.00
15060(g) Reexamination of applicant 23.00 25.00
15031(e) Additional fictitious business name or change 23.00 25.00
15022, 2691(b)(2) of the Replace ID Card 23.00 25.00
CCR, 2691.23 ofthe CCR

1811(a) Agent, original filing $257.00 $283.00
1811(e) Agent, renewal filing 77.00 85.00
1811(b) Solicitor, original filing 257.00 283.00
1811(f) Solicitor, renewal filing 77.00 85.00
1811(c) Permittee, original filing 515.00 567.00
1811(g) Permittee, renewal filing 325.00 358.00
1808(b) License renewal penalty fee twice fee above| ©  twice fee above
1811(i) Approval of fictitious or other name 26.00 29.00
1811() Replace bail bond 23.00 25.00
1811(k) First amendment to application 13.00 14.00
1811(l) Subsequent amendments 26.00 29.00
“/~AGENTS AND BROKERS INDIVIDUAL AND-BUSINESS ENTITY LICENSE. "
1750(a),(b),(c) & 1718(b) |Property and/or Casualty broker-agent license and renewal, per year $77.00 $85.00
1751(c) First amendment to application 13.00 14.00
1751(c} . Subsequent amendments 26.00 29.00
1626,1750(e),(f) & 1718(b) |Life-only agent and/or Accident and Health agent license and renewal, per year 77.00 85.00
1750(e),(f) & 1718(b) Life-Limited agent license and renewal, per year 77.00 85.00
1751(c) First amendment to application 13.00 14.00
1751(c) Subsequent amendments 26.00 29.00
1842(b) Life and disability insurance analyst issuance or renewal 257.00 283.00
17513 - Notice of appointment 26.00 29.00
1751.3 Notice of termination of appointment 26.00 29.00
1661 and 1751(b) Filing fee for endorsing or terminating any natural person by the organization 26.00 29.00
1751() Amended notice of appointment or termination 10.00 11.00
1751(i) Ratification of agency appointments by surviving insurer 168.00 185.00
11101 Part-time Fraternal Agent 77.00 85.00
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STATE OF CALIFORNIA
DEPARTMENT OF INSURANCE
SCHEDULE OF FEES AND CHARGES
EFFECTIVE DATE: MARCH 1, 2015

JRRENT FEE

- NEWFEE -

1750(d)

12815(a)(2)

Personal Lines Broker Agent license and renewal, per year 77.00 85.00
1750(i) Variable contract, nonresident license and renewal, per year 77.00 85.00
SURPLUS LINE BROKER:AND/OR/SPECIAL EINES'SURPLUS LINE:BROKE
1765(d) Surplus line broker licensee who only transacts on behalf of a surplus line broker $267.00 $294.00
business entity, license and renewal, per year
1765(d) Surplus line broker licensee who does not solely transact on behalf of a surplus 535.00 589.00
broker business entity, license and renewal, per year
1765(d) Filing fee for endorsing or terminating any natural person by the organization, one 26.00 29.00
* time fee )
OTHERIEIGENSE AT
1755(a)(3) Limited Line Travel Insurance Agent license, per year $1,876.00 $2,064.00
1625.55(b),(c) & 1750(d) |Limited Line Automobile Insurance Agent, license and renewal, per year 77.00 85.00
1751.1(a) Certification as a prelicensing or continuing education provider 68.00 75.00
1751.1(b) Renewal as a provider 68.00 75.00
1751.1(c) Certification of aprelicensing course 68.00 75.00
1751.1(d) Renewal of a prelicensing course 34.00 37.00
1751.1(e) Certification of a continuing education course 34.00 37.00
1751.1() Renewal of a continuing education course 13.00 14.00
1751(h) Approval of fictitious or other name 48.00 53.00
1751() Filing producers license bond - 26.00 29.00
1751(k) Clearance letters 26.00 28.00
1751(c) First amendment to application 13.00 14.00
1751(c) Subseguent amendments 26.00 29.00
1751(a) To register change in partnership same as 1 year same as 1 year|
license fee herein| _license fee herein
1759.10 Administrator, per year 77.00 85.00
1750.5(a) Non-resident fees under retaliatory provision where discrimination is involved may be higher than| may be higher than
' listed herein listed herein
1751(g) Certificate of convenience 32.00 35.00
1718(c) License renewal delinquent fee one year fee for one year fee for
respective licensej respective license
12280.2 Motor club agent 77.00 85.00
1751(c) First amendment to application 13.00 14.00
1751(c) Subsequent amendments 26.00 - 29.00
1757.2 Cargo Shipper's Agent, per year 26.00 29.00
1781.3(d)(2) Reinsurance Intermediary-Broker 340.00 374.00
11758.62(a)(3) Portable Electronics Insurance Agent 265.00 292.00
1758.92(a)(3) Credit Insurance Agent 371.00 408.00
2192.5 (a) of the CCR Credit Insurance Agent Endorsement Fee 37.00 41.00
2192.5 (b) of the CCR Credit Insurance Agent Endorsement Renewal Fee 6.00 7.00
1758.7(d) Self-Service Storage Agent 267.00 294.00
1758.7(c)(3)(C) Self-Service Storage Agent late renewal fee 134.00 147.00
1758.81(a)(3) Rental Car Agent 421.00 463.00
12418.1(c) Title Marketing Representatives application 215.00 237.00
12418.1(c) Title Marketing Representatives renewal 228.00 251.00
12418.3(c) Title Marketing Representatives late renewal fee 53.00 58.00
12161 & 12815(a)(2) Vehicle Service Contract Provider application 4,490.00 4,938.00
12162(c), 12166, & Vehicle Service Contract Provider renewal 770.00 847.00
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STATE OF CALIFORNIA
DEPARTMENT OF INSURANCE
SCHEDULE OF FEES AND CHARGES
EFFECTIVE DATE: MARCH 1, 2015

"~ CURRENTFEE. .* ~NEW.FEE
10113.2 (b)(1) Life Settlement Broker application and renewal 155.00 171.00
10113.2 (b)(1)(D)ii),(iii) 77.00 85.00

Life Producer Notice of Brokering Life Settlements; original notification and renewal

P e ICENSE.EXAMINATION!
1811(d) Bail, first examination $51.00 $56.00
1811(d) Bail, first re-examination 51.00 56.00
1842(b) Life and disability insurance analyst 128.00 141.00}
1751(d),(e),() Property and/or casualty, life agent first examination or re-examination 45.00 50.00
12973.5(b) Miscellaneous application for exams 65.00 72.00
LiNG EOR BROKERSIAGE
859(a) Brokers (headquarters) $257.00 $283.00
859(a) Brokers (each additional location) 124.00 136.00
859(b), 825 Agents, Stock Agent 124.00 136.00
12973(a) Certificate of license status printed form 20.00 __22.00

"CERTIFICATE OF'AUTHORITY:

10493(d) Benefit and relief association (certification of exemption) $1,539.00 $1,693.00
5051 County mutual fire insurer (declaration of intent to incorporate) 6,414.00 7,055.00
11401 Firefighters police officers, or peace officers benefit and relief associations 1,282.00 1,410.00
11090 Fraternal benefit society 6,414.00 7,055.00]-
11520.5 Grants and annuities society 3,848.00 4,233.00
12161 Motor club 4,490.00 4,939.00
705.1 Mutual insurer 3,848.00 4,233.00
705.1 Reciprocal insurer 3,848.00 4,233.00
705.1 Stock insurer 3,848.00 4,233.00
10113.2(b)(1) Life Settlement Provider original application 3,848.00 4,233.00
742.39 Multiple employer welfare arrangement (MEWA) certificate of compliance application 4,754.00 5,229.00
12105 Certificate of authority for financial guaranty insurance 6,793.00 7,472.00
717.5(f) Professional reinsurance qualification fee (effective January 1, 2013) 3,025.00 3,328.00
MENDED'CERTIEIGATE OF AUTHORITY:

705 For each amendment to certificate of authority $124.00 $136.00|
709.5(d) Redomestication application to or from California 5,773.00 6,350.00
12105 Amended certificate of authority for financial guaranty insurance 6,793.00 7,472.00
11520.5(d)(1) Grants and annuities society name change ] 257.00 283.00
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STATE OF CALIFORNIA
DEPARTMENT OF INSURANCE
SCHEDULE OF FEES AND CHARGES
EFFECTIVE DATE: MARCH 1, 2015

=
i

i 705.1 & 12743 Home protection $3,848.00 $4,233.00
12389(a)(3) Underwritten title company 772.00 849.00
11751 Workers compensation rating organization license 204.00 224.00

- AMENDED LICENSES * " =~

12389(a)(3) Underwritten title company license each additional county $449.00 $494.00
12389(d) Underwritten title company name change 257.00 283.00
705 & 12743 Home protection name change 124.00} 136.00
i ' NAME APPROVALICHANGE *" 5

881 All except grants and annuities societies, and joint underwriters $124.00 $136.00
882 Joint underwriters name approval 65.00 72.00
884 Joint underwriters name renewal 23.00 25.00

‘WITHDRAWAL OF: CER»'FIEICATEEidE';AUTHORITYL HOLDER: o

b

1076

County mutual fire insurer, fraternal benefit society, mutual, stock recxprocal

$1,282.00

$1,410.00

11520.5(d)(3)

Grants and annuities society

772.00

849.00

714 All except grants and annuities and motor clubs $65.00 $72.00
11520.5(d)(2) Grants and annuities societies 193.00 212.00
12168 Motor clubs {amendments, if any, to be filed annually) 45.00 50.00

< AMENDMENTS TO'BY-LAWS'

[12168

[Motor club (amendments, if any, to be filed annually)

l $45.00]

$50.00]

- RENEWAL FEE CERTIEICATES.OF AUTHORITY/LICENSES ©

705 County mutual fire insurer $385.00 $424.00
11090 Fraternal benefit society 385.00 424.00
11520.5 Grants and annuities society 124.00 136.00
705 Mutual insurer 385.00 424.00
12162(c) Motor club 385.00 424.00
12166 Motor club 186.00 205.00
705 Stock insurer, including title insurer 385.00 424.00
12416 Title insurer (additional fee) 898.00 988.00
12416 Underwritten title company less than 50,000 documents filed 257.00 283.00
12416 Underwritten title company over 50,000 but less than 100,000 documents filed 327.00 360.00
12416 Underwritten title company over 100,000 documents filed 515.00 567.00
10113.2(b)(1) Life Seitlement Provider annual license renewal fee 241.00 265.00
742.39 - MEWA certificate of compliance renewal 385.00 424.00
11751.25 Workers compensation rating organization annual license fee 136.00 150.00
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STATE OF CALIFORNIA
DEPARTMENT OF INSURANCE
SCHEDULE OF FEES AND CHARGES
EFFECTIVE DATE: MARCH 1, 2015

900.5 & 10970 . Filing annual statement (except fraternal benefit society) $382.00 $420.00
12389(a)(4) Filing audit report (underwritten title companies) 682.00 750.00
12389(a)(4) Failure to file audit report on time (underwritten title companies) 257.00 283.00
£ - EATEEILINGFEES
924 & 10970 Late filing fee (except fraternal benefit society) $641.00 $705.00
924 Additional late filing fee after first month (per month) 772.00 849.00
I MERGER; REINSURANCEASSUNPTION;CONSOLIDATION and TRANSFORMATION
1011.5 Allinsurers $5,773.00 $6,350.00
11019 Domestic/fraternal benefit society : 351.00 386.00
9098 Commissioners consent to reinsurance by fraternal fire insurer 449.00 494.00
7045 Application for approval to transform county mutual fire insurer to general mutual 449.00 494.00
insurer :
1215.2(e) Application for holding company tender offers 5,129.00 5,642.00
1215.5(b) Prior approval-affiliate transaction of 2,566.00 2,823.00
1091 Filing fee for retiring insurer 1,631.00 1,794.00
4093 Mutual insurer merger approval 5,773.00 6,350.00
) 7.00 for each 8.00 for each
signed and sealed| signed and sealed
or certified copy or certified copy
7042 Issuance of certificate approving transformation of County mutual fire insurer 281.00 - 8.00 for 309.00 - 9.00 for|

each signed and|
sealed or certified

copy

each signed and
sealed or certified

copy

5%

1215.5(b)(1) Holding company sales transactions $2,566.00 $2,823.00
1215.5(0)(2) Holding company loan transactions 2,566.00 2,823.00
1215.5(b)(3) Holding company reinsurance agreements 2,566.00 2,823.00
1215.5(b){4) Holding company management agreements 2,566.00 2,823.00
1215.5(b)(5) Holding company guarantees 2,566.00 2,823.00
1215.5(b)(6) . |Holding- company derivative transaction 2,566.00 2,823.00
1215.5(0)(7) Holding company invesiments 2,566.00 2,823.00
1215.5(b)(8) Holding company materials transactions 2,566.00 2,823.00
“VARIABLE LIFE‘AND'ANNUITIES” 7
10506.1 Determination of qualification foreign insurer $2,566.00 $2,823.00
10506.1 Determination of qualification domestic insurer 772.00 plus admin} 849.00 plus admin
cost in excess of cost in excess of|
772.00 849.00
10506.2(a) Changes to an application and qualifications 2,566.00 2,823.00
10506.2(b) Variable life review, examination and analysis of documents 660.00 726.00
10506.2(c) Variable life and annuities-transfer of assets ) 3,289.00 3,618.00
A NONASSESSABLE POLICIES:
4060 Certificate for domestic mutual $257.00 $283.00
7015.5 Certificate or amendment for county mutual fire company or amended application 161.00 177.00
1401.5(a) Perpetual certificate for reciprocal 515.00 567.00
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STATE OF CALIFORNIA
DEPARTMENT OF INSURANCE
SCHEDULE OF FEES AND CHARGES
EFFECTIVE DATE: MARCH 1, 2015

857(a) Original, supplemental or amended application for permit to issue securities $3,848.00 $4,233.00
857(b) Application for permit to issue securities for change in rights, preferences, 515.00 567.00
privileges or restrictions )
857(c) Application for permit to issue securities, evidencing share dividend or share split 1,282.00 1,410.00
857(d) Application for any other kind of permit 257.00 283.00
G et o GENERALFILING .~ . R
1601 Appointment of agent for service of process - $65.00 $72.00
12168 Amendments to motdr club membership certificate, identification card, and service 45.00 '50.00
contract ]
1140.5 Proxy filing 124.00 136.00
12931 Service of process upon Commissioner 26.00 29.00
12640.20 Mortgage guarantee insurer (pool insurance filing) 1,026.00 1,129.00
1599 Trustee assets certificate 26.00 29.00
1401.5(a) Application for order that certain exchanges need not obtain certificate of surplus 515.00 567.00
1101(b)(3) Application for certificate of exemption 641.00 705.00
1113 Permit for multiple insurer operation 97.00 107.00
7042 Certificate approving merger of county mutual fire insurer 13.00 14.00
11620 Approval of amendment of California assigned risk plan 1,282.00 1,410.00
11691(d)(2) Initial filing and semi-annual review-letter of credit 385.00 424.00
11691(d)(2) Annual fee for letter of credit 257.00 283.00
11691(d)(1) Filing of a deposit agreement 257.00 283.00
11691(d)(1) Filing of an amended deposit agreement 257.00 283.00
12973 Fee for issuing certificates where fee is not otherwise specified 45.00 50.00
12973 Legal and other certificates ) 17.00-45.00 19.00-50.00
12973.5 Fees for application for license permit or certificate of authority and qualifying 20.00 22.00
examination where no fee is specified ' ,
10479.5 Certificate of valuation 43.00 plus cost 47.00 plus cost
12973 Certificate of compliance 20.00 22.00
12973 Certificate pursuant to retaliation 20.00 22.00
132(a){4) Filing fee for registering as risk retention group 1,087.00 1,196.00
134(b) Filing fee for registering as purchasing group 491.00 540.00
1192.8(d) Approval of investment trust or partnership 6,793.00 7,472.00
1194.85 Approval of real estate investment by domestic insurer actual expense not| actual expense not
to exceed 680.00| to exceed 748.00
742.39 MEWA financial information filing 382.00 420.00
11071 Application for approval to deliver consideration other than securities 340.00 374.00
4030 Domestic mutual insurer contract approval 136.00 150.00
10507.1 Investment return assurance approval 340.00 plus admin| 374.00 plus admin
cost in excess of] cost in excess of|
340.00 374.00
1104.9(a)(5) Qualified custodian approval fee 2,037.00 2,241.00
1104.9(d) Qualified custodial agreement approval fee 680.00 748.00
12640.10(d) Permission to transact other classes (mortgage guaranty insurance) 2,037.00 2,241.00
18 U.8.Code Section 1033 145.00 160.001 .

Title 10, Sec. 2177.14

1033 Application for written consent
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STATE OF CALIFORNIA
DEPARTMENT OF INSURANCE
SCHEDULE OF FEES AND CHARGES
EFFECTIVE DATE: MARCH 1, 2015

L LIST OF APPROVED:SURPLUS LINEINSURERS -1 T imwmme

1765.2 Initial application $5,557.00 $6,113.00
1765.2 Renewal application 2,779.00 3,057.00
1765.2 Financial update 310.00 341.00
1765.2 Non-financial update 45.00 50.00

[ES'DEPOSIT AND WITHDRAWAL, -~

S d

11691(d) Initial securities deposit $124.00 $136.00
11691(d) Securities withdrawal, substitution or any change 65.00 72.00
949 & 1589 Certificate of deposit. 65.00 72.00
1590 Fee for filing certificate 40.00 44.00
11692.5* Failure to file workers' compensation bond or deposit penalty see below see below!
11692.5* Additional penalty after first month (per month) see below see below

* Fees are as follows: (a) if the deposit shorifall is outstanding for less than 31 days, 0.5 percent of the deposit shortfall, but in no event not
less than six hundred dollars ($600). (b) If the deposit shortfall is outstanding for more than 30 days but less than 61 days, an additional late
filing fee in the amount of 1 percent of the deposit shortfall, but in no event not less than one thousand two hundred dollars ($1,200) shall be
due. (c) An additional late filing fee of 1.5 percent of the deposit shortfall for every 30-day period thereafter, or fraction thereof, that the
amount is outstanding, but in no event shall the total late fee be less than three thousand dollars ($3,000).

‘MISCELLANEQUS
129701 Postage or delivery charges actual actual
12972 Attaching Commissioner's seal of office $1.00 $1.00
1751.6 Computer listing of producers licensed in California

' Resident Insurance Producer (Individual) 2,782.00 3,060.00
Resident Property and Casualty Agent (Individual) 757.00 833.00

Resident Life Agent (Individual) 1,387.00 1,526.00

Resident Insurance Producer (Agency) 134.00 147.00

Non-Resident Insurance Producer (Individual) 814.00 895.00

Non-Resident Property and Casualty (Individual) 193.00 212.00

Non-Resident Life Agent (Individual) 385.00 424.00
Non-Residential Insurance Producer (Agency) 80.00 88.00}

Bail (Individual) 80.00 88.00

Bail (Agency) 80.00 88.00

Resident Estate Certificate of Convenience 80.00 88.00

Interim Public Insurance Adjuster 80.00 88.00

Resident Adjuster (Individual) 80.00 88.00

Reinsurance Intermediary Broker 80.00 88.00

Reinsurance Intermediary Manager 80.00 88.00

Resident Adjuster (Agency) 80.00 88.00

Non-Resident Adjuster (Agency) 80.00 88.00

Resident Personal Lines Broker-Agent (Individual) 80.00{. 88.00

- Resident Personal Lines Broker-Agent (Agency) 80.00 88.00

Non-Residential Personal Lines Broker-Agent (Individual) 80.00 88.00

Non-Residential Personal Lines Broker-Agent (Agency) 80.00 88.00

Resident Credit Insurance Agent (Individual) 80.00 88.00

Resident Credit Insurance Agent (Agency) 80.00 88.00

Non-Residential Credit Insurance Agent (Individual) 80.00 88.00

‘Non-Residential Credit Insurance Agent (Agency) 80.00 88.00

All (No Restrictions on License Type) 3,650.00 4,015.00

Partial Listing : 763.00 plus .01 per| 839.00 plus .01 per

name name

12973.7 Computer listing of names/addresses of admitted companies 67.00 74.00
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STATE OF CALIFORNIA
DEPARTMENT OF INSURANCE
SCHEDULE OF FEES AND CHARGES
EFFECTIVE DATE: MARCH 1, 2015

Commissioner where fee is not otherwise specified

12973.6 Dishonor of checks 13.00 14.00
12975 Fee liens not to exceed not to exceed

1,019.00 1,121.00
12973.7 Documents, transcripts or other materials which may be furnished by the not to exceed not to exceed

reasonable costs

reasonable costs

12921.2 & Government

Copies of public records

actual cost of

actual cost of

Code Section 6253 production production
: established @ established @
$0.63/page $0.63/page
Government Code Section {Preparation & Certification of Record on Appeal actual cost actual cost
11523 & Title 10, Ch 5 .
CCR Sec. 2508.76(b)

g s SUBPOENAY ; ; o
Government Code Section |Witness Fees (per day) (for Government employees) $303.00 $333.00
68097.2
Evidence Code Section Furnish Documents to Outside Photographer 17.00 19.00
1563 :

Evidence Code Section Production of Documents (Other than above) 7.00 clerical cost 8.00 clerical cost
1563 ___per quarter hour per quarter hour

Evidence Code Section
1563

Copy Records

0.10 per page
plus above clerical
costs

0.10 per page
plus above clerical
costs

NOTES:

Fee amounts are subject to correction.

This Bulletin supersedes fees referenced in the California Insurance Code. Fees set forth in the California Insurance Code but not
listed on this Builetin are subject to this and prior fee adjustments. Please contact the California Department of Insurance for the

new fee amount.
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