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TO THE PEOPLE OF THE STATE OF CALIFORNIA 
(Insurance Code Sections 14050-14054) 

 
 
BOND No.                                                    PREMIUM $___________________ 
 
  WE,                                                                         , as Principal, an applicant for or holder of a California adjuster's license, and  
 
                                                , an admitted surety insurer as Surety hereon, bind ourselves in the 
penal sum of TWO THOUSAND DOLLARS ($2,000) to the people of the State of California, which sum shall be the limit of total 
aggregate liability hereunder. 
 
This obligation shall be conditioned on the obligations set forth in Insurance Code Sections 14050 and 14051, i.e., the faithful and 
honest conduct of business by the Principal, and every person injured by the willful, malicious, or wrongful act of the Principal may 
bring an action on this bond in her or his own name to recover damages suffered by reason of such willful, malicious, or wrongful 
conduct. 
 
When the Surety makes payment on any claim against a bond required by Insurance Code Sections 14050-51, the Surety shall, within 
thirty days of payment, notify the California Insurance Commissioner of the date of payment, amount of payment, payee and bond 
number. 
 
This bond shall take effect on                         , 20      , but not prior to the date of its execution. If no date is hereinabove written, it 
shall take effect on the later of the two dates of execution set forth below. 
 
This bond shall remain in force and effect until the Surety is released from further liability by the commissioner or until the bond is 
canceled by the Surety. The Surety may cancel the bond and be released of further liability hereunder by delivering 30 days' notice to 
the commissioner. Such cancellation shall not affect any liability incurred or accrued prior to the termination of the 30-day period.  
 
In witness whereof the Principal has subscribed his (its) true name on the date and at the place entered opposite his (its) signature, and 
the Surety has subscribed its full and correct nam e and affixed its corporate seal on the date and at the place in this State shown 
opposite its signature. 
 
 
                                                                                     ,20______        
                  Principal                                           Date   
 
By                      
                                                              Place Where Executed               
 
                                                                                     ,20______        
                  Surety                                                 Date 
 
                                                                                                                  
                                     Name                                                                          Place in California Where Executed 
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